Corporate Headquarters


View Larger Map

Contact KLLM using the information below.

KLLM Transport Services
135 Riverview Drive
Richland, MS 39218

Ph: 800-925-1000


Customer Service

Area Area Manager Phone Fax Email
1 Clayton Edwards 1-800-925-1018 1-601-932-8910 cedwards@kllm.com
2 Kathryn Millar 1-800-925-1019 1-601-460-3744 kmillar@kllm.com
3 Felicia Morris 1-800-925-1020 1-601-932-8910 fmorris@kllm.com
4 Laurie Bulkley 1-800-925-1021 1-866-822-3304  lbulkley@kllm.com
5 Matthew Poe 1-800-925-1025 1-601-932-8910 mpoe@kllm.com
6 Amber Gillam 1-800-925-1023 1-866-728-7586 agillam@kllm.com
7 Matthew Poe 1-800-925-1024 1-601-932-8910 mpoe@kllm.com
n/a Brent Anthony, Director of Linehaul Operations 1-601-936-5437 1-601-932-8910 banthony@kllm.com
n/a Greg Carpenter, V.P. of Operations 1-800-925-0958 1-601-932-8910 gcarpenter@kllm.com

Contact Form