Our Over the Road (OTR) service is for those long-hauls that often cover thousands of miles of distances. We offer OTR services for forty-eight states and Mexico with both Single and Team Drivers options.

KLLM’s OTR headquarters are centrally located in key strategic locations so that you’re able to deal directly with those managing your transportation project. With KLLM’s Superior on-time service and satellite communication, you’ll always know where your long distance hauls are.


Customer Service

 

Area Area Manager Phone Fax Email
1 Clayton Edwards 1-800-925-1018 1-601-936-7174 cedwards@kllm.com
2 Kathryn Millar 1-800-925-1019 1-601-936-5433 kmillar@kllm.com
3 Felicia Morris 1-800-925-1020 1-601-936-5627 fmorris@kllm.com
4 Jon Cole 1-800-925-1021 1-601-936-5612 joncole@kllm.com
5 Laurie Bulkley 1-800-925-1025 1-866-728-7586 lbulkley@kllm.com
6 Amber Gillam 1-800-925-1023 1-866-210-1119 agillam@kllm.com
7 Marc Kendrick 1-800-925-1024 1-800-925-0857 mkendrick@kllm.com
n/a Jim Warren, Director of Linehaul Operations 1-601-936-5646 1-601-932-8910 jwarren@kllm.com
n/a Greg Carpenter, V.P. of Operations 1-800-925-0958 1-601-932-8910 gcarpenter@kllm.com